mpla.math.uoa.gr
Font size: Αα Αα Αα hide gadgets
You are here: Courses » 2016-2017 » fall semester » Λ3. Algorithms and complexity I (2016-2017, fall semester) Anonymously browsing from 54.167.253.186 at 17:46:49, 21-11-2017. login

Algorithms and complexity I: 2016-2017, fall semester

This is a course that has been given 20 times. For information about this course in general (not just for this specific semester), visit its page: Λ3. Algorithms and complexity I.

Taught by: Dimitris Fotakis & Efstathios Zachos
Start date: Oct. 3, 2016

Teaching hours

  • every Monday, 15:15-17:00, Αμφ. 1 των νέων κτηρίων της Σχολής Ηλεκτρολόγων, στο ΕΜΠ
  • every Thursday, 17:15-19:00, Αμφιθέατρο 4, Νέα κτήρια Ηλεκτρολόγων ΕΜΠ
  • every Thursday, 19:15-20:10, Αίθουσα 1.1.29, Παλαιά κτήρια Ηλεκτρολόγων ΕΜΠ

Enrolled students

Diary

Monday, 03 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 06 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 06 Oct 2016 -

Monday, 10 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 13 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 13 Oct 2016 -

Monday, 17 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 20 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 20 Oct 2016 -

Monday, 24 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 27 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 27 Oct 2016 -

Monday, 31 Oct 2016 -

Thursday, 03 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 03 Nov 2016 -

Monday, 07 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 10 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 10 Nov 2016 -

Monday, 14 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 17 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 17 Nov 2016 -

Monday, 21 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 24 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 24 Nov 2016 -

Monday, 28 Nov 2016 -

Thursday, 01 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 01 Dec 2016 -

Monday, 05 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 08 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 08 Dec 2016 -

Monday, 12 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 15 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 15 Dec 2016 -

Monday, 19 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 22 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 22 Dec 2016 -

Monday, 26 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 29 Dec 2016 -

Thursday, 29 Dec 2016 -

Monday, 02 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 05 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 05 Jan 2017 -

Monday, 09 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 12 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 12 Jan 2017 -

Monday, 16 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 19 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 19 Jan 2017 -

Monday, 23 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 26 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 26 Jan 2017 -

Monday, 30 Jan 2017 -

Thursday, 02 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 02 Feb 2017 -

Monday, 06 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 09 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 09 Feb 2017 -

Monday, 13 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 16 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 16 Feb 2017 -

Monday, 20 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 -

Monday, 27 Feb 2017 -

Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 -

Monday, 06 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 -

Monday, 13 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 16 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 16 Mar 2017 -

Monday, 20 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 23 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 23 Mar 2017 -

Monday, 27 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 30 Mar 2017 -

Thursday, 30 Mar 2017 -

Monday, 03 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 06 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 06 Apr 2017 -

Monday, 10 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 13 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 13 Apr 2017 -

Monday, 17 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 -

Monday, 24 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 -

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 -

Monday, 01 May 2017 -

Thursday, 04 May 2017 -

Thursday, 04 May 2017 -

Monday, 08 May 2017 -

Thursday, 11 May 2017 -

Thursday, 11 May 2017 -

Monday, 15 May 2017 -

Thursday, 18 May 2017 -

Thursday, 18 May 2017 -

Monday, 22 May 2017 -

Thursday, 25 May 2017 -

Thursday, 25 May 2017 -

Monday, 29 May 2017 -

Thursday, 01 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 01 Jun 2017 -

Monday, 05 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 08 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 08 Jun 2017 -

Monday, 12 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017 -

Monday, 19 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 22 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 22 Jun 2017 -

Monday, 26 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 29 Jun 2017 -

Thursday, 29 Jun 2017 -

Monday, 03 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 06 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 06 Jul 2017 -

Monday, 10 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 13 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 13 Jul 2017 -

Monday, 17 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 20 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 20 Jul 2017 -

Monday, 24 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017 -

Monday, 31 Jul 2017 -

Thursday, 03 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 03 Aug 2017 -

Monday, 07 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 10 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 10 Aug 2017 -

Monday, 14 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 17 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 17 Aug 2017 -

Monday, 21 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 -

Monday, 28 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 -

Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 -

Monday, 04 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 07 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 07 Sep 2017 -

Monday, 11 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 -

Monday, 18 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 21 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 21 Sep 2017 -

Monday, 25 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017 -

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017 -

Monday, 02 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 05 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 05 Oct 2017 -

Monday, 09 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 12 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 12 Oct 2017 -

Monday, 16 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 19 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 19 Oct 2017 -

Monday, 23 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 -

Monday, 30 Oct 2017 -

Thursday, 02 Nov 2017 -

Thursday, 02 Nov 2017 -

Monday, 06 Nov 2017 -

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017 -

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017 -

Monday, 13 Nov 2017 -

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 -

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 -

Monday, 20 Nov 2017 -

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.

Reporter

Page updates

No recent updates.

Feeds RSS and Atom feeds

posts
all posts RSS
news RSS
announcements RSS
website news RSS
events
all events RSS
defenses RSS
exams RSS
seminars RSS
graduations RSS
Web standards: XHTML1.0, CSS3.
© 1996 – 2017 MPLA: Graduate program in Logic, Algorithms and Computation.
Contact the webmaster.