mpla.math.uoa.gr
Font size: Αα Αα Αα hide gadgets
You are here: Courses » 2016-2017 » fall semester » Π00Γ. Combinatorial optimization (2016-2017, fall semester) Anonymously browsing from 54.156.58.187 at 21:24:09, 23-09-2017. login

Combinatorial optimization: 2016-2017, fall semester

This is a course that has been given 11 times. For information about this course in general (not just for this specific semester), visit its page: Π00Γ. Combinatorial optimization.

Taught by: Vassilis Zissimopoulos
Start date: Oct. 10, 2016

Teaching hours

Enrolled students

Diary

Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016

Friday, 14 Oct 2016

Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016

Friday, 21 Oct 2016

Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016

Friday, 28 Oct 2016

Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016

Friday, 04 Nov 2016

Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016

Friday, 11 Nov 2016

Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016

Friday, 18 Nov 2016

Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016

Friday, 25 Nov 2016

Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

Friday, 02 Dec 2016

Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016

Friday, 09 Dec 2016

Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016

Friday, 16 Dec 2016

Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

Friday, 23 Dec 2016

Wednesday, 28 Dec 2016

Friday, 30 Dec 2016

Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

Friday, 06 Jan 2017

Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017

Friday, 13 Jan 2017

Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017

Friday, 20 Jan 2017

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

Friday, 03 Feb 2017

Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017

Friday, 10 Feb 2017

Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

Friday, 17 Feb 2017

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017

Friday, 03 Mar 2017

Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017

Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Friday, 17 Mar 2017

Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017

Friday, 24 Mar 2017

Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017

Friday, 31 Mar 2017

Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017

Friday, 14 Apr 2017

Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

Friday, 21 Apr 2017

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

Friday, 28 Apr 2017

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Friday, 05 May 2017

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Friday, 12 May 2017

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Friday, 19 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

Friday, 09 Jun 2017

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Friday, 16 Jun 2017

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

Friday, 23 Jun 2017

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017

Friday, 30 Jun 2017

Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017

Friday, 07 Jul 2017

Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017

Friday, 14 Jul 2017

Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

Friday, 21 Jul 2017

Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017

Friday, 28 Jul 2017

Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

Friday, 04 Aug 2017

Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017

Friday, 11 Aug 2017

Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017

Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017

Friday, 25 Aug 2017

Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Friday, 01 Sep 2017

Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

Friday, 08 Sep 2017

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017

Friday, 15 Sep 2017

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.

Reporter

Page updates

No recent updates.

Feeds RSS and Atom feeds

posts
all posts RSS
news RSS
announcements RSS
website news RSS
events
all events RSS
defenses RSS
exams RSS
seminars RSS
graduations RSS
Web standards: XHTML1.0, CSS3.
© 1996 – 2017 MPLA: Graduate program in Logic, Algorithms and Computation.
Contact the webmaster.