mpla.math.uoa.gr
Font size: Αα Αα Αα hide gadgets
You are here: Courses » 2016-2017 » spring semester » Π05Β. Computation models and complexity (2016-2017, spring semester) Anonymously browsing from 54.225.36.143 at 08:40:23, 18-11-2017. login

Computation models and complexity: 2016-2017, spring semester

This is a course that has been given 10 times. For information about this course in general (not just for this specific semester), visit its page: Π05Β. Computation models and complexity.

Taught by: Efstathios Zachos
Start date: Feb. 24, 2017

Teaching hours

  • every Friday, 11:00-15:00, 1.1.29, ece, NTUA (old buildings)

Enrolled students

Diary

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

Friday, 03 Mar 2017

Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Friday, 17 Mar 2017

Friday, 24 Mar 2017

Friday, 31 Mar 2017

Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Friday, 14 Apr 2017

Friday, 21 Apr 2017

Friday, 28 Apr 2017

Friday, 05 May 2017

Friday, 12 May 2017

Friday, 19 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

Friday, 09 Jun 2017

Friday, 16 Jun 2017

Friday, 23 Jun 2017

Friday, 30 Jun 2017

Friday, 07 Jul 2017

Friday, 14 Jul 2017

Friday, 21 Jul 2017

Friday, 28 Jul 2017

Friday, 04 Aug 2017

Friday, 11 Aug 2017

Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Friday, 25 Aug 2017

Friday, 01 Sep 2017

Friday, 08 Sep 2017

Friday, 15 Sep 2017

Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Friday, 29 Sep 2017

Friday, 06 Oct 2017

Friday, 13 Oct 2017

Friday, 20 Oct 2017

Friday, 27 Oct 2017

Friday, 03 Nov 2017

Friday, 10 Nov 2017

Friday, 17 Nov 2017

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.

Reporter

Page updates

No recent updates.

Feeds RSS and Atom feeds

posts
all posts RSS
news RSS
announcements RSS
website news RSS
events
all events RSS
defenses RSS
exams RSS
seminars RSS
graduations RSS
Web standards: XHTML1.0, CSS3.
© 1996 – 2017 MPLA: Graduate program in Logic, Algorithms and Computation.
Contact the webmaster.