Font size: Αα Αα Αα hide gadgets
You are here: Administration


Members of the special inter-departmental committee

Department of Mathematics

School of Applied Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Department of Informatics and Telecommunications

Department of Methodology, History and Theory of Science

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Computer Engineering and Informatics



Web standards: XHTML1.0, CSS3.
© 1996 – 2018 MPLA: Graduate program in Logic, Algorithms and Computation.
Contact the webmaster.